Elvis Prisley – From Elvis In Nashville (2LP, Sony Music)


Elvis Prisley – From Elvis In Nashville (2LP, Sony Music)

Διαθέσιμο κατόπιν παραγγελίας

SKU: Elvis-Nashville-2LP Category: Tag:
  • Tracklisting
  1. You don’t have to say you love me
  2. Mary in the morning
  3. Stranger in the crowd
  4. How the web was woven
  5. Got my mojo working / Keep your hands off of it
  6. I’ve lost you
  7. Patch it up
  8. Just pretend
  9. Whole lot-ta shakin’ goin’ on
  10. Bridge over troubled water
  1. Tomorrow nevers comes (takes 10-11)
  2. Faded Love (take 3)
  3. I really don’t want to know
  4. I was born about ten thousand years ago
  5. Make the world go away
  6. Funny how time slips away
  7. Fades love (rehearsal country version)
  8. The fool
  9. A hundred years from now (take 1)
  10. Little cabin on the hill (take 1)
  11. There goes my everything (take 1)
  12. I washed my hands in muddy water

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες



Record Labels

Sony Music

Είδος Μουσικής





Sony Music

Μπορεί επίσης να σας αρέσει…